Shop
Customer Reviews
AAHHSOME BLOSSOM
Local Valley Falls, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jun 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Jo is absolutely the "BEST", beautiful arrangements an lovely person too.We love finding her on our way to sister in nursing home.
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Loved my Mother's Day flowers...they were beautiful!
Date: Feb 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great, personal service!
Jo Tichenor 's Reply:
Date: Feb 24, 2019, 2:16 pm

Thank You Wendy!!
Date: Feb 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangements I order for my Mom’s birthday are ALWAYS beautiful!
Date: Jan 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

I needed flowers delivered somewhat last minute and Aahhsome Blossom was able to put together a beautiful arrangement (at a better price than large online flower shops) and delivered the following day as requested. I was surprised and happy to receive an email confirmation stating the flowers were delivered. 10/10 would recommend!
Jo Tichenor's Reply:
Date: Jan 17, 2019, 12:39 pm

Thank You for the Review!!! I appreciate your business!! Try to incorporate that small town love to all our orders!!
Date: Dec 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Found just the greeting cards I was needing, found some chocolate truffles I didn't need! But bought anyway.
Date: Dec 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Excellent
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement with amazing service! Love these ladies and the work they do.
Jo Tichenor's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 8:07 am

Thank You Hunter!!
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful. Still is looking wonderful after 3 days.
Date: Jul 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful Birthday flower arrangement....AAHHSOME BLOSSOM is the BEST!
Jo Tichenor's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2018, 3:21 pm

Thank You Jayne!!! Glad you enjoyed the flowers!!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service and beautiful flowers! Thanks,Jo!
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

What beautiful flowers and presentation....love it!:) This should be rated a 10!
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

We were told the flowers that we sent from your store were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy website to use... fast service...
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I have ordered twice from this store - once by phone and once online. Both times I had an easy time conveying my wishes and the results were beautiful. Having family in Valley Falls, I'm thrilled there is a flower shop I can rely on.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Valley Falls, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

AAHHSOME BLOSSOM
301 Broadway St
Valley Falls, KS. 66088
Local: (785) 945-0181

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web9-at

Jims Formal Wear